An Early Treat

Radiohead Press Shot for The King of LimbsI woke up this morning to find a post on AtEase about Radiohead posting the new record early. It turns out Radiohead is as impatient as I am. They’ve already released the new record, a full day early. Go get it here:

The official tracklist:

  1. Bloom
  2. Morning Mr. Magpie
  3. Little By Little
  4. Feral
  5. Lotus Flower
  6. Codex
  7. Give Up the Ghost
  8. Separator


This entry was posted in Music, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.